May 14th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes 1. Agenda review …

April 16th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Sylvia, Missy, …

April 2nd Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Missy, Ellen, …

March 19th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday March 19, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Sylvia, Missy, …

Strategic Objectives & Tactics

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture A Summary of Strategic Objectives & Tactics from the NICH 2018 National Meeting Build Unified Engagement across Consumer Horticulture Priority Tactics: • Identify call to …

March 5th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday, March 5, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Ellen, Gail, …

February 19th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday February 19, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Casey, Sylvia, …

February 5th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday February 5, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Attendees: Gail, Sylvia, Missy, …

January 22nd Conference Call

Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Ellen, Casey, Gail, Missy, Sylvia, Debbie, Mary Kay, …

January 8th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH), Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call, Tuesday, January 8, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT   Agenda   Attendees: …