November 27th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Tuesday Conference Call Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Elections Nominees: …

November 13th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Tuesday Conference Call Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Present: Gail, Shannon, …

October 30th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Tuesday Conference Call Tuesday October 30, 2018 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Missy, …

October 16th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Tuesday Conference Call Tuesday October 16, 2018 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Agenda Attendees: Casey, …

September 4th Conference Call

Bi-Weekly Tuesday Conference Call National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Tuesday, September 4, 2018 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Meeting Minutes Attendees: …

August 21st Conference Call

Attendees: Missy, Casey, Mason, Rick, Tom U., Ellen, Suzi, Shannon 1. Executive Summary Revisions (Ellen) What is the end use of this document? Will accompany the facilitators’ report and a …

August 7th Conference Call

Attendees: Casey Sclar, Ellen Bauske, Mason Day, Gail Langellotto, Rick Durham, Pam Bennett, Suzi McCoy, Missy Gable 1. Executive Committee – new members: Missy Gable and Mason Day All present …