Grow the Future of Consumer Horticulture

Connect with NICH
Meeting Minutes, Press Releases, and Updates from the Team

Latest News

March 5th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday, March 5, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Ellen, Gail, …

February 19th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday February 19, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Casey, Sylvia, …

February 5th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday February 5, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Attendees: Gail, Sylvia, Missy, …

January 22nd Conference Call

Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Attendees: Ellen, Casey, Gail, Missy, Sylvia, Debbie, Mary Kay, …

January 8th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH), Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Conference Call, Tuesday, January 8, 2019 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT   Agenda   Attendees: …

November 27th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Tuesday Conference Call Tuesday, November 27, 2018 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Minutes Elections Nominees: …

November 13th Conference Call

National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) Executive Committee Bi-Weekly Tuesday Conference Call Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT Present: Gail, Shannon, …

Join the National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture, stay up-to-date and engaged, connect with us, sign up for emails, updates, surveys, and infographics.

Members from